Speaker 2 Columns Style 2

Caption Lines Here

Christos Staikouras

Minister of Finance

Adonis Georgiadis

Minister of Development and Investments

Thodoros Skylakakis

Alternate Minister of Finance, for Fiscal Policy

Chris Allen

DG ECFIN Resident Adviser in Athens, European Commission

Ioannis Bratakos

Athens Chamber of Commerce and Industry (ACCI)

Athina Chatzipetrou

Chairwoman & CEO
Hellenic Development Bank (HDB)

Carey Evans

Managing Director
BlackRock Global Public Policy Group (GPPG)

Panagiotis Giannopoulos

Vice Chair of the Hellenic Accounting and Auditing Standards Oversight Board